Page 1 of 1

Bug with the LAST variable in roll macros!

Posted: Sun May 12, 2013 10:15 pm
by dt1000
Hello.
I've found a bug with the roll macros.

If you try and use the LAST variable, to access the value of the last roll, the editor thinks you are trying to use the LAST# function, and automatically changes it.

You might want to get this fixed for the next release!

:)

Dan

Re: Bug with the LAST variable in roll macros!

Posted: Tue May 21, 2013 12:38 pm
by gandreas
Nice bug - fixed.

Re: Bug with the LAST variable in roll macros!

Posted: Mon May 27, 2013 1:35 pm
by fruitlessbeast
gandreas- I've tried sending private messages but never successfully. Submit just makes them hang in the outbox. Can you reply to me and help sort me out. I've got a question or two, thanks!